Spiritual Achievement Levels

Following are Spiritual Achievement Levels:
  1. Positivity of thoughts and Posture stability : (PP)
  2. Penance and Purity : (P' P')
  3. Concentration and Conduct : (C C)
  4. Discernment and dissolution of thoughts : (D D)
  5. Love and Humility (A H)
  6. Attentiveness and Harmony with Divine Will : (A H)
    1. Peace and Bliss Continuity : (P B C)
    2. Beyond Body Consciousness : (B B C)

Appendix is available for download in image format as well.